Home Uncut Magazine Hear Tame Impala’s new single, “Borderline”

Hear Tame Impala’s new single, “Borderline”


Plus new UK dates announced for June

photo by Neil Krug

Tame Impala have today released a new single called “Borderline”. Hear it below:

Today only, subscribe to Uncut for half the usual price!

The band have also announced a couple of new UK and Ireland shows for June in addition to their festival dates. Peruse their full itinerary below, and buy tickets for London/Blackpool here.

April 13 – Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival – Indio, CA

April 20 – Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival – Indio,CA

May 02 – Ascend Amphitheatre – Nashville, TN

May 03 – Explore Asheville Arena – Asheville, NC

May 05 – Shaky Knees Music Festival – Atlanta, GA

May 06 – St. Augustine Amphitheater – St. Augustine, FL

May 07 – Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater – Miami Beach FL

May 11 – Corona Capital Festival – Guadalajara, MEXICO

May 25 – Boston Calling Festival – Boston, MA

May 31 – Primavera Festival – Barcelona

June 01 – We Love Green – Paris

June 05 – Garden – Gothenberg

June 06 – NorthSide – Aarhus

June 08 – O2 Arena – London

June 21 – Hurricane Festival – Sheebel

June 22 – Southside Festival – Neuhausen ob eck

June 24 – Empress Ballroom – Blackpool

June 26 – Glastonbury – Pilton

August 01-04 – Lollapalooza – Chicago, IL

August 09 – Flow Festival – Helsinki

August 14 – Pukkelpop – Hasselt

August 15 – La Route Du Rock – Rennes

August 16 – Lowlands Festival – Walibi Holland

Subscribe to Uncut and make huge savings on the cover price – find out by clicking here!

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to keep up to date with the latest news from Uncut.

The May 2019 issue of Uncut is on sale from March 21, and available to order online now – with Neil Young on the cover. Inside, you’ll find Mark Hollis, Jimi Hendrix, Al Green, Oh Sees, Damo Suzuki, Mott The Hoople, Big Thief, Love, Kristin Hersh, Shaun Ryder and much more. Our 15-track CD also showcases the best of the month’s new music, including Weyes Blood, Kevin Morby, Richard Dawson, Fat White Family, Shana Cleveland, Drugdealer and Mekons.

Uncut: the past, present and future of great music.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.