Home Fact Mag Boxout.FM to stream six-hour session from Amman, Jordan

Boxout.FM to stream six-hour session from Amman, Jordan

29
0

The latest in its traveling series, Boxout In Transit.

New Delhi-based online community radio station Boxout.FM is teaming up with Turbo تيربو, a design studio based in Amman, Jordan, for a six-hour live stream exploring the local electronic music scene in the Middle East.

The live stream takes place tomorrow (April 24)  at 18:30 – 00:30 IST / 16:00 – 22:00 EEST / 14:00 – 19:00 GMT, and will feature a variety of Middle Eastern producers and DJs.

Boxout

Previous editions of the program have taken place in Bangkok and Karachi. Tune in at Boxout.FM and for more details about the transmission, check out the Facebook event.

Read next: 7 must-hear mixes from March 2019

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.