Home Fact Mag Siete Catorce and AMAZONDOTCOM launch new label, SUBREAL

Siete Catorce and AMAZONDOTCOM launch new label, SUBREAL


First up on the label is a new EP from AMAZONDOTCOM, Mirror River.

N.A.A.F.I. affiliate Siete Catorce and The Astral Plane mainstay AMAZONDOTCOM are joining forces to start a new label, SUBREAL.

The imprint’s first release is Mirror River, a four-track EP from AMAZONDOTCOM, which features digitally processed samples, deep bass frequencies and hard-hitting percussion that, according to the label, evokes “a shamanistic and alternate imaginary in a digital context.”

Siete Catorce and AMAZONDOTCOM have previously collaborated on the Teardropz EP, which was released on Nostro Hood System last year.

Mirror River drops on June 3 via SUBREAL and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘A Flower, Nocturnal and Permanent’

02. ‘Priestess’

03. ‘A Drum to Ward Off Language’

04. ‘Leopard’s Dream’

Read next: Club Chai at three – Collaboration and community in the global dance continuum


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.